Skip to content

Charts, schmarts.

July 21, 2006

I’ve been getting loads of traffic from searches for Kate Gilbert’s Pea Pod Baby Set (PDF – free online pattern from Knitting Daily). If you have an early version of the pattern, there were errors in the chart! Don’t worry if you have no idea what a circle with a dot or slash in it means. It was wrong! Go print a new pattern.

** Updated the links 1/19/2008 to direct you to the pattern download page at Knitting Daily.**

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2006 6:09 pm

    I was searching for the Pea pod set, and I love the way yours came out! Doesn’t hurt that your baby is super cute as well!! Just wondering how old she is and which size you made? I’m probably going to make it for a friend’s impending delivery, and I bought one less ball than I really need for the 6 month size…trying to decide if I should go with 3 months or suck it up and trek back to the store!

  2. Deb Boreson permalink
    January 18, 2008 9:04 pm

    I have tried to find the pea pod baby set pattern, and the interweave site no longer offers it for free….not sure if I knit enough to have another magazine coming through my doors. Do you have any copies of the pattern available on your site or do you know where I can find it??? Thanks

Leave a Reply

